Dedicated community leaders provide countless hours of volunteer time and expertise in their chosen profession to help further the mission of the Family Nurturing Center.  We are grateful for the support and leadership of our Board of Directors and Committee Members:


Todd Belden
One Digital

Vice President
Tiffany Porter Shabazz
University of Cincinnati Cancer Center

Immediate Past President
Brittany Bischoff
Clark Schaefer Hackett

President Elect
John Gray
Fifth Third Bank

Jake Coffey


Roula Allouch
Bricker Graydon LLP

Patrick Browning
The E.W. Scripps Company

Erica Burns
Price Waterhouse Cooper

Curtis Clemons
Coldwell Banker Real Estate

Courtney Clouse
Johnson Trust Company

Colleen Fausz
KLH Engineers 

Paul Gelter
PNG Consulting

Jennifer Gessendorf

Julie Holt
The Christ Hospital Health Network

Samantha Mosby
YMCA of Greater Cincinnati

Marty Novakov
Results Office Network LLC

Christopher Owens
Taylor Oswald

Dave Peterson

Beth Welter
The E.W. Scripps Company


Mark Cawley
Cawley Chiropractic

Kathy Collins

Vicki Fields

Nancy Grayson
Horizon Fund

Steve Kimball
Emersion Design, LLC

Thomas A. Prewitt
Bricker Graydon LLP

Larry Savage